2019 Berry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
#12 Ithaca
Ithaca Bombers Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bombers Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bombers Invitational
1:00 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Heidelberg
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Fall Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
#5 Wittenberg
Wittenberg Fall Classic
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Fall Classic
4:00 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Rhodes *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Hendrix *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Oglethorpe *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Millsaps *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Centre *
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 01
at
#1 Emory
Emory National Invitational
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
10:00 AM
N
* Conference