2018-19 Berry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 33.5
3PT % 24.9
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 9.9
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 88-35
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 77-61
Brevard
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 75-32
Toccoa Falls
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 51-42
LaGrange
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Piedmont
@ LaGrange, GA
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Emory
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 52-39
Oglethorpe *
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 69-64
Mississippi University for Women
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 66-63
LaGrange
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 54-46
Agnes Scott
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Dallas, Texas UT Dallas Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-47
Texas-Dallas
UT Dallas Classic
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 69-63
Millsaps *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 73-59
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 67-47
Sewanee *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 50-46
Centre *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 69-64
Hendrix *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD SAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD SAA Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season