2019 Berry College Softball Schedule

Overall 27-13
Pct. .675
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-4
Away 14-7
Neutral 2-2
Games 40
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .363
On Base % .428
Slugging % .552
Home Runs 31
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
Covenant
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 10-0
Covenant
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 9-7
Emory
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Sewanee *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Sewanee *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Maryville (TN)
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-2
Maryville (TN)
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Fontbonne
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-5
La Verne
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
#3 Ithaca
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-6
#3 Ithaca
@ La Verne, CA
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
Chapman
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 11-3
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Huntingdon
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Huntingdon
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Hendrix *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 8-7
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Hendrix *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Emory
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Emory
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 12-7
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-5
Birmingham-Southern *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Millsaps *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Millsaps *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Millsaps *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Rhodes *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sewanee * #
Rescheduled from Mar. 3
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-8
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-3
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Centre *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Centre *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Centre *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Piedmont
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Piedmont
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Sewanee %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Rhodes %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Centre %
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. SAA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season