2019-20 Berry College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 15
vs
Christian Bros.
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
at
Piedmont
1:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Transylvania
11:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 09
at
HH Invitational
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
at
HH Invitational
TBA
A
Thu Mar 12
at
HH Invitational
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
at
HH Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
HH Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
LaGrange
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Oglethorpe *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Covenant
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Hendrix *
9:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Rhodes *
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Sewanee *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Centre *
9:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Birmingham-Southern *
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Millsaps *
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
SAA Tournament
SAA Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
SAA Tournament
SAA Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
SAA Tournament
SAA Tournament
TBA
A
* Conference