2020 Berry College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Ferrum
@ Atlanta, Ga. / Oglethorpe Univ. Rawlings Southern Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Greenville
@ Atlanta, Ga. / Oglethorpe Univ. Rawlings Southern Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Greensboro
@ Atlanta, Ga. / Oglethorpe Univ. Rawlings Southern Classic
4:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Oglethorpe *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Oglethorpe *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Oglethorpe *
5:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Millsaps *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Millsaps *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Millsaps *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
LaGrange
6:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Piedmont
4:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Centre *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Centre *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Centre *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference