2018 Berry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-4
Pct. .867
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 5-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 12.38
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 11.34
Blocks per set 2.38
Service Aces per set 1.87
Digs per set 16.42
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope
@ Lexington, Ky.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#10 Washington (Mo.)
@ Lexington, KY Transylvania Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Transylvania
Transy Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whitworth
@ Emory University Emory National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
#8 Emory
Emory National Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps *
Parents' Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rhodes *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sewanee *
Mountain Day
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#12 Emory
Dig Pink / Pack the House
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Averett
@ Newport News, Va.
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
#23 Chris. Newport
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Va. Wesleyan
@ Newport News, Va.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sewanee %
SAA Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Birmingham-Southern %
SAA Tournament Finals
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rose-Hulman %
NCAA Regional Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
NCAA Regional Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season