2018 Berry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 11.90
Hitting % .236
Assists per set 10.67
Blocks per set 2.20
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 13.77
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope
@ Lexington, Ky.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#10 Washington (Mo.)
@ Lexington, KY Transylvania Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Transylvania
Transy Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whitworth
@ Emory University Emory National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
#8 Emory
Emory National Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps *
Parents' Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
Mountain Day
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Centre *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Emory
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
Averett
@ Newport News, Va.
N
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
@ Newport News, Va.
N
* Conference