2017 Berry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 12.02
Hitting % .216
Assists per set 11.32
Blocks per set 3.00
Service Aces per set 1.14
Digs per set 16.86
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Whittier
@ Colorado College Colorado College Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Colorado Col.
Colorado College Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Ithaca
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Mary Washington
UMW Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Fredricksburg, Va Mary Washington Invite
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Invite
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Millsaps *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Parent's Day
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
Rhodes *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont
@ Danville, Ky.
N
Fri Oct 06
at
7:30 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Emory
"Dig Pink" / Pack the House
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps *
Youth Day
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
4:00 PM
William Peace
Youth Day
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Covenant
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM
Centre *
Alumni Day
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Sewanee *
Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
4:00 PM
Agnes Scott
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
4:30 PM
Webster
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Invitational
N
Sat Oct 28
at
12:30 PM
Emory
Emory Invitational
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Invitational
N
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Top Seed SAA Championships
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Top Seed SAA Championships
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Top Seed SAA Championships
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Top Seed SAA Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event