2015 Berry College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 9-1
Neutral 10-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.25
Hitting % .197
Assists per set 11.40
Blocks per set 2.75
Service Aces per set 1.45
Digs per set 16.56
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Roger Williams Tournament Bristol, Rhode Island
N
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
Roger Williams
Roger Williams Tournament Bristol, Rhode Island
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ Roger Williams Tournament Bristol, Rhode Island
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Roger Williams Bristol, Rhode Island
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Lexington, Virginia Washington & Lee Tournament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
Wittenberg
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
Washington and Lee
Washington and Lee Invitational
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
Emory
PACK THE HOUSE! Cage Center
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Sep 20
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
Cage Center
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Covenant
@ @ Centre Danville, Ky.
N
Sun Sep 27
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Cage Center
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
Rhodes *
Parent's Day Cage Center
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Georgia
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Sewanee *
Cage Center
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
Centre *
Cage Center
H
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tennessee
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Cage Center
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Gulf Coast State College CC #
Senior Day Cage Center
H
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Cage Center
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
Juniata
@ Atlanta, Georgia Emory Invitational
N
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
Washington and Lee
@ Emory Emory Invitational
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Invitational
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, Georgia Emory Invitational
N
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern
@ Conway, Ark. Conway, Ark.
N
Thu Nov 12
vs
Final
Thomas More %
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
Hendrix %
Regional semifinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event