2016-17 Berry Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-3
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Agnes Scott
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Huntingdon
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Washington College
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Trine
@ Florida Southern College, Lakeland, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Edgewood
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Lake Forest
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
McMurry
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Piedmont
Pack the House
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Covenant
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Centre *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Sewanee *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Hendrix *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Rhodes *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Millsaps *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Snead State #
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ North Little Rock, Ark. SAA First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event