2012-13 Women's Tennis

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-2
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
Covenant
at Berry College
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Chris. Newport
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cedarville
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
at Berry College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Huntingdon
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
Covenant
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Piedmont
at Berry College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Sewanee *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Piedmont
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
at Berry College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Millsaps *
at Berry College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Rhodes * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Hendrix *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at Berry College
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Centre
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rhodes
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
Sewanee
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event