2013 Berry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 20
Goals 56
Goals/ game 2.80
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 1.05
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Covenant
Berry Invitational, Ford Field
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Piedmont
Berry Invitational, Ford Field
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Capital
Fort Rapids Tournament
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Denison
@ Columbus, Ohio Fort Rapids Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
East Tex. Baptist
@ Jackson, Miss. Mississippi College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Mississippi College
Mississippi College Tournament
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
Emory
Ford Field
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Centre *
Ford Field
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
LaGrange
Ford Field
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Ford Field
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
Oglethorpe %
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Rhodes %
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Semifinals (Birmingham, Ala.)
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
Centre %
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Championship Game (Birmingham, Ala.)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event