2019 Berry Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Point Univ.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Transylvania
A
Sun Feb 10
at
TBA
Georgetown (KY)
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Mount Berry, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
5:00 PM
Alma
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Centre *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
Madonna
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
8:00 PM
DePauw
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
* Conference