Women's Lacrosse Announces 2018 Schedule

Women's Lacrosse Announces 2018 Schedule

MOUNT BERRY, Ga. — The Berry College women's lacrosse program has released the regular-season schedule for the upcoming 2018 season.

Berry will open the season with three straight home games including conference contests against Oglethorpe and Rhodes. The full schedule can be viewed below. 

2018 Berry Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Adrian
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Point Univ.
H
Tue Mar 13
at
5:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
A
Sun Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
Centre *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
Senior Day
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
Reinhardt
H
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
* Conference

 

Schedule subject to change. Continue to check BerryVikings.com for continued updates.