Women's Lacrosse Announces 2018 Schedule

Women's Lacrosse Announces 2018 Schedule

MOUNT BERRY, Ga. — The Berry College women's lacrosse program has released the regular-season schedule for the upcoming 2018 season.

Berry will open the season with three straight home games including conference contests against Oglethorpe and Rhodes. The full schedule can be viewed below. 

2018 Berry Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 10
Home 3-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 126
Assists 37
Goals/ game 8.40
Shots/ game 19.8
Shot % 42.4
February
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Oglethorpe *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 16-11
LaGrange
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 24-1
Rhodes *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Adrian
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 23-4
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Conway, AR
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 16-14
Hendrix *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Point Univ.
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 18-8
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 20-7
Centre *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 17-7
Piedmont
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Sewanee *
Senior Day
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Reinhardt
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 20-5
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 20-3
Sewanee %
SAA Championship Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season

 

Schedule subject to change. Continue to check BerryVikings.com for continued updates.