2014 Berry Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 197
Assists 84
Goals/ game 12.31
Shots/ game 26.8
Shot % 46.0
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 15-6
Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Rhodes *
Ford Field
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 19-6
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Thiel
@ Arnold, Md. Arnold, Md.
N
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 18-6
Goucher
Baltimore, Md.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 18-3
Lynchburg
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Oglethorpe *
Ford Field
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Anne Arundel CC #
Travis Manion Foundation Benefit Game, Ford Field
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 14-11
Birmingham-Southern *
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 18-11
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Sewanee *
Ford Field
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Huntingdon
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 17-11
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 24-9
LaGrange
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Millsaps *
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Rhodes
SAA Quarterfinal
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Centre %
@ SAA Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop