2017-18 Berry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Shorter #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
Brevard
H
Sat Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Mon Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM
LaGrange
USA South/SAA Classic
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont
USA South/SAA Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
December
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Covenant
A
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
11:00 AM
Elmira
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. D3 St. Pete Classic
N
Thu Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM
Alverno
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sat Dec 30
at
6:00 PM
Emory
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Centre *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
SAA Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop