2018 Berry Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
4:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Sat Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Emory
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Emory
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
9:00 AM
Greensboro
@ Piedmont Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:30 PM
Averett
@ Piedmont Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Maryville (TN)
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Maryville (TN)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:00 AM
Fontbonne
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:30 PM
Manhattanville
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Tue Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
7:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Centre *
A
* Conference