2014 Berry Softball Schedule

Overall 31-11
Pct. .738
Conf. 18-4
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-2
Away 16-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 42
Runs 279
Batting Avg. .357
On Base % .414
Slugging % .531
Home Runs 25
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
Ford Field
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
Ford Field
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Covenant
Ford Field
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Covenant
Ford Field
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Huntingdon
Huntingdon, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Huntingdon
Huntingdon, Ala.
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final - 6 innings
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
March
Mon Mar 03
at
Final
Cal Lutheran
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Final
Cal Lutheran
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
Chapman
Orange, Calif
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
Chapman
Orange, Calif
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 9 innings
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Ford Field
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
5 innings Ford Field
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Ford Field
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Sewanee *
Ford Field
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hendrix *
Ford Field
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Ford Field
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Hendrix *
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Hendrix
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championships
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern
@ Conway, Ark.
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern
@ Conway, Ark.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event