2012 Berry College Softball Schedule

Overall 25-11
Pct. .694
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 9-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 8-2
Games 29
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .371
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 18
February
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 12-8
Birmingham-Southern
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Birmingham-Southern
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Transylvania
@ Rhodes College Classic Rhodes College Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhodes
Rhodes College Classic
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Maryville (TN)
@ Rhodes College Classic Rhodes College Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Rhodes
Rhodes College Classic
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Grove City
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Wartburg
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
DeSales
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Susquehanna
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Moravian
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Elizabethtown
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
John Carroll
@ NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla. NTC Classic - Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Northern
@ at Clermont, Fla. NTC Games at Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Truett-McConnell
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Truett-McConnell
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
LaGrange
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-4
LaGrange
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Centre
.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Centre
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Covenant
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Covenant
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Piedmont
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Piedmont
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
LaGrange
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
LaGrange
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
Covenant
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-6
Covenant
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Birmingham-Southern
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Birmingham-Southern
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Maryville (TN)
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Maryville (TN)
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Piedmont
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-5
Piedmont
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Huntingdon
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Huntingdon
A

View: Mobile | Desktop