2012-13 Men's Tennis

Overall 4-17
Pct. .190
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-7
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
at Berry College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Aquinas
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wabash
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oglethorpe *
at Berry College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Huntingdon
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Piedmont
at Berry College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
Sewanee *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Birmingham-Southern *
at Berry College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Millsaps *
at Berry College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rhodes ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Hendrix *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Emmanuel (Ga.)
at Berry College
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oglethorpe
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Championships
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Birmingham-Southern
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop