2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-3
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Lee #
@ Sewanee, TN Sewanee Quad Scrimmage
N
February
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
Alfred University
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Cornerstone University
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Ohio Northern
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Piedmont
Mount Berry, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Mount Berry, Ga. rained out
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern
Mount Berry, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Covenant
Mount Berry, Ga.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
Sewanee
Mount Berry, Ga.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Mount Berry, Ga.
H
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event