2013 Berry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-3
Pct. .605
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 2-2-1
Games 19
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.10
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Louisiana Col.
Ford Field
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Piedmont
Ford Field
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Olaf
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Sewanee Tounrament
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 4-4
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Sewanee, Tenn. Sewanee Tounrament
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Covenant
Ford Field
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Reinhardt
Ford Field
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Centre *
Ford Field
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Methodist
@ Greer, S.C. Greenville, S.C.
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Millsaps *
Ford Field
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark. SAA quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oglethorpe %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop