2012 Berry College Men's Soccer

Overall 14-3-2
Pct. .789
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Tied 1
Home 8-0
Away 3-2-1
Neutral 3-1-1
Games 19
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.64
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Ramapo
Mahwah, N.J.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Rowan
@ Mahwah, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Guilford
Ford Field (Winshape Invitational)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
Averett
Ford Field (Winshape Invitational)
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Covenant
Ford Field
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
Emory
Ford Field
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
Reinhardt
Waleska, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Washington & Jefferson
Washington, Penn.
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
Allegheny
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Rhodes *
Ford Field
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
Hendrix *
Ford Field
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Sewanee *
Ford Field
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
Birmingham-Southern *
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
Ford Field
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Sewanee
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Away
Centre
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Championship Game (Birmingham, Ala.)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event