2014 Berry Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 189
Assists 99
Goals/ game 12.60
Shots/ game 38.8
Shot % 32.5
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Huntingdon
Ford Field
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Piedmont
Ford Field
H
March
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-10
Va. Wesleyan
Virginia Beach, Va.
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
W, 18-5
Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Greensboro
Ford Field
H
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 13-4
Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
W, 21-3
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Centre * ^
Ford Field
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-3
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
W, 16-7
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 15-7
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Birmingham-Southern *
Ford Field
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Millsaps *
Ford Field
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Millsaps
SAA Quarterfinal
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 10-7
Centre
SAA Semifinals
A
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop