2013 Berry Men's Lacrosse

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 218
Assists 117
Goals/ game 12.82
Shots/ game 41.1
Shot % 31.2
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Transylvania
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Augustana (IL)
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 12-4
Piedmont
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Va. Wesleyan
@ Charlotte, N.C. Charlotte, N.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Wittenberg
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Kenyon
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
Huntingdon
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Benedictine (IL)
Suspended game
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 16-14
Centre *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Rhodes *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Hendrix *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Sewanee *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 13-7
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 15-2
Millsaps *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Millsaps
SAA Championship Quarterfinal
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Centre
@ Sewanee, Tenn. SAA Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 12-11
Sewanee
SAA Championship
A
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop