2016-17 Berry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-3
Games 26
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 41.6
3PT % 30.9
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.8
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 68-62
Huntingdon
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 99-96
Berea
@ Crestview Hills, Ky Coach Jim Connor Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 83-66
Midway
@ Crestview Hills, Ky
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Washington and Lee
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Huntingdon
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 120-104
Oglethorpe *
Pack the House
H
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 93-83
Piedmont
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 98-73
LaGrange
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 89-80
Trinity (Tex.)
Leslie Robinson Memorial Classic
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 79-50
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ San Antonio, Texas Leslie Robinson Memorial Classic
N
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 91-80
Emory
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 81-67
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 60-58
Sewanee *
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Centre *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
W, 46-45
Millsaps *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final - OT
L, 83-76
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Hendrix *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 92-91
Rhodes *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 68-62
Hendrix *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 89-78
Rhodes *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 69-66
Sewanee *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 84-68
Centre *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Millsaps *
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Birmingham-Southern *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 106-89
Oglethorpe *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Centre %
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season