2013-14 Berry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 40.3
3PT % 30.4
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 11.2
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Covenant
Berry College Classic
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Huntingdon
Berry College Classic
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 88-86
Emory & Henry
Emory, Va.
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 80-67
Columbia International (S.C.)
Columbia, S.C.
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
L, 87-85
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 83-82
Oglethorpe *
Cage Center
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 85-68
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final - OT
L, 94-90
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 60-52
Shenandoah
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Shootout
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Gettysburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 119-91
LaGrange
Cage Center
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 96-77
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Final
L, 96-71
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 76-61
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
L, 85-78
Toccoa Falls
Toccoa, Ga.
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Sewanee *
Cage Center
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 91-73
Centre *
Cage Center
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 87-71
Birmingham-Southern *
Cage Center
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Millsaps *
Cage Center
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 63-57
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-72
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 88-72
Rhodes *
Cage Center
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Hendrix *
Cage Center
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 84-70
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 83-78
Birmingham-Southern *
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 77-60
Centre
SAA Quarterfinals TBA
A
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop