2018 Berry College Football Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 409.0
Rush 216.0
Pass 193.0
Pts/game 38.0
Yds allowed 404.8
Rush allowed 100.5
Pass allowed 304.3
Pts allowed/game 23.5
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 38-3
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 34-21
LaGrange
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 42-35
Rhodes *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 38-35
Centre *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Austin *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Sewanee *
Mountain Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Millsaps *
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
* Conference