2017 Berry College Football Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 380.8
Rush 170.3
Pass 210.5
Pts/game 30.0
Yds allowed 302.5
Rush allowed 78.8
Pass allowed 223.8
Pts allowed/game 16.3
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
LaGrange
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Rhodes *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Centre *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Austin *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
3:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event