2019 Berry College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Belhaven
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Belhaven
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Belhaven
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
6:00 PM
Emory
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:30 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
5:30 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Adrian
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Marietta
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Cortland
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Emory
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Covenant
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Centre *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 PM
Centre *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Centre *
H
* Conference