2018 Berry College Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-11
Pct. .711
Conf. 15-4
Pct. .789
Streak Won 3
Home 16-5
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 38
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .349
On Base % .414
Slugging % .463
Home Runs 21
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
No. 10 LaGrange
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Belhaven
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Fontbonne
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emory
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-11
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 13-4
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Oglethorpe *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-7
Covenant
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Marietta
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Adrian
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Emory
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 23 BSC *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
No. 23 BSC *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-10
No. 23 BSC *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Emory
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-3
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-4
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
Millsaps *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
LaGrange
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 11-10
Hendrix *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-6
Hendrix *
Alzheimer's Charity Day
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-3
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Centre *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Piedmont
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 20-12
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rhodes *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Covenant
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Covenant
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-6
Sewanee *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Sewanee *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Sewanee *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Hendrix %
SAA Tournament
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-0
Birmingham-Southern %
SAA Tournament
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps %
SAA Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season