2017 Berry Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-21
Pct. .523
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-7
Away 5-13
Neutral 4-1
Games 44
Runs 302
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .388
Slugging % .430
Home Runs 13
February
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-9
LaGrange
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Belhaven
@ Belhaven
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
#20 Texas-Tyler
@ Jackson, MS
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#7 Trinity (Tex.)
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
#4 Emory
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Emory & Henry
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Emory & Henry
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Adrian
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
#1 Emory
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-7
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hendrix *
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 9-4
Hendrix *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-5
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Centre *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Centre *
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Centre *
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
W, 13-8
La Verne
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-3
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-5
Claremont-M-S
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-1
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rhodes *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Rhodes *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-1
Covenant
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Sewanee *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Sewanee *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Sewanee *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 27-4
Covenant
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-3
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-3
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Oglethorpe *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Piedmont
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Millsaps *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Millsaps *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Millsaps *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-2
Sewanee %
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Tournament
N
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Birmingham-Southern %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Sewanee %
@ Birmingham, Ala. SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Birmingham-Southern %
SAA Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop