2014 Berry College Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-15
Pct. .659
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-9
Away 12-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 44
Runs 313
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .399
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 10-9
Guilford
7 innings, Greensboro, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 10-1
Guilford
7 innings, Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-9
Guilford
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emory & Henry
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Emory & Henry
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Emory & Henry
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Bates
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Bates
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Bates
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-2
Oglethorpe *
7 innings Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
W, 12-6
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-2
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-1
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Transylvania
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Transylvania
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Transylvania
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 16-15
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Birmingham-Southern *
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Birmingham-Southern *
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Birmingham-Southern *
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
W, 13-5
Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-4
Millsaps *
7 innings, Jackson, Miss.
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-4
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Emory
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Hendrix *
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hendrix *
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Hendrix *
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Covenant
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Rhodes *
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Rhodes *
7 innings, William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Rhodes *
William R. Bowdoin Field
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Centre *
7 innings, Danville, Ky.
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-1
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ William R. Bowdoin Field
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Oglethorpe %
SAA Tournament
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhodes
SAA Tournament
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Rhodes
SAA Tournament
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Rhodes
SAA Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop